On Submission

This section lists the Agency's books that are on offer to publishers in both the UK and the US.

Key to icons
UK Submission - Book rights available in the UK
US Submission - Book rights available in the US

Biography

Paddy Hayes UK Submission US Submission
Biography of the legendary British spy Daphne Park. read more...

Tim Tate US Submission
Hitler's Forgotten Children is a powerful, first-person account of being at the heart of one of the Nazi’s cruellest and most obscene experiments - the Lebensborn  program to create a new Aryan master race. read more...

Jeff Maynard UK Submission US Submission
The remarkable true story of Australia’s greatest war photographer.  read more...

Sian Mackay UK Submission US Submission
Traces the life of Baron Rudolph ‘Rip’ von Ripper (1905-60) from his rebellious childhood in the imperial Austria-Hungary court, to his eventual acclaim as an artist and US military hero before he settled on the island of Mallorca as a CIA agent. read more...

Alex Warren UK Submission US Submission
A life of the founder of the news agency Reuters. read more...

Michael Du Preez, Jeremy Dronfield US Submission
The fullest, most authoritative biography yet of this pioneering, convention-defying woman – a brilliant medical professional and social reformer - who chose to live her life as a man. read more...

Catherine Hewitt US Submission
The incredible tale of the bewitching courtesan, the Countess Valtesse de la Bigne, who clawed her way up from humble, impoverished origins to become one of the most sought-after and glamorous women in Paris read more...

Glyn Gowans UK Submission US Submission
The first biography for over twenty years of Prince George, Duke of Kent – the Queen's uncle - which, drawing on much unpublished material,  reassesses the reputation of George V’s most handsome, glamorous and cultured son.   read more...

Fiction

Marius Gabriel UK Submission US Submission
Weep No More is a novel set against the sweep of history, in the tradition of James Clavell, Noel Barber and Colleen McCullough. read more...

Andy Bracken UK Submission US Submission
The Gaps Between The Tracks is a quirky detective mystery in which a blind vinyl-obsessive attempts to foil a major terrorism plot. read more...

David McGrath UK Submission US Submission
Rickshaw is a gritty, comic tale of London nightlife and redemption from David McGrath. read more...

Anthony Brettell Lodge UK Submission US Submission
A  literary thriller and murder mystery set inside the ramshackle guts and glory of a huge UN peacekeeping mission. read more...

Andy Rumbold UK Submission US Submission
read more...

Dominic Adler UK Submission US Submission
A hard-boiled thriller in the style of Lee Child, in which reluctant assassin Cal Winter finds himself in Africa investigating an MI6 mole. read more...

Joyce Mackenzie UK Submission US Submission
A tale of stormy relationships in the melting pot of post-colonial India. read more...

Chloe Banks UK Submission US Submission
A psychological thriller set in an English village. read more...

Alan Baker UK Submission US Submission
A sequel to Jules Verne's Journey to the Centre of the Earth. read more...

Matthew Wilson UK Submission US Submission
The Blackbird Singularity is a first-person literary novel about the struggle to start a new life after losing a four-year-old child to cancer. read more...

Bob Dickinson UK Submission US Submission
An epic wartime revenge drama, which unfolds over the course of three major twentieth century conflicts. read more...

Ted Bocking UK Submission US Submission
A nostalgic tale of a rural Victorian policeman, based on the diaries of a real figure. read more...

General

Alan White US Submission
The first ever long-form survey of the outsourcing industry. read more...

Piu Marie Eatwell UK Submission US Submission
In this thrilling true-life, wartime murder mystery, Piu Marie Eatwell once again becomes a historical detective – as she did when she laid bare the long-buried secrets of the Dukes of Portland in her most recent book, The Dead Duke, his Secret Wife, and the Missing Corpse.  read more...

Timothy Good UK Submission
Earth - An Alien Enterprise focuses on unpublished or little-known contacts with aliens, the infiltration thereof, and Earth’s top-secret liaison programmes. read more...

History

Nicholas Best UK Submission US Submission
The story of seven momentous days during the attack on Pearl Harbour which is also a snapshot of the whole world during an extraordinary week in its history. read more...

Desmond Seward UK Submission US Submission
  A history of a  house and its many famous visitors. read more...

Mark Felton US Submission
The Sean Devils: Britain’s Last and Most Daring Raid of World War II is The Cockleshell Heroes with submarines. read more...

Ian Graham UK Submission
  Ian Graham’s book, The Wrong Side of the Blanket, tells the stories of the most notorious courtesans, concubines and royal mistresses. read more...

Philip Walker UK Submission US Submission
The Men Who Shaped the Arab Revolt  takes a fresh approach to the campaign, by looking at it through the experiences of seventeen British officers and intelligence operatives. read more...

Danny Orbach UK Submission US Submission
The story of the anti-Nazi underground in the German army and its various attempts to assassinate Adolf Hitler read more...

Sean Longden UK Submission US Submission
From Prisoners of War to Partisans tells the long-forgotten story of Allied prisoners of war who were captured by the Italians and Germans during the Mediterranean campaign in World War 2. read more...

Duncan Wade UK Submission US Submission
Ghosts of the Rhine, meticulously researched from eye-witness accounts of survivors, official documentation from American, British, French and Soviet archives, newspaper articles, diaries and personal interviews, proves conclusively that conditions in the German POW camps, every bit as ghastly as the Nazi labour camps liberated in 1945, were imposed deliberately, not merely by General Eisenhower, Commander in Chief of the Allied Forces in Europe, but by President Roosevelt and his Secretary of State Henry Morgenthau.  read more...

Sean Longden UK Submission US Submission
An account of the personal experiences of the Soviet, British and American liberators of he concentration camps and how they reacted to the horrors they witnessed.  read more...

Memoir

Louise Chapman UK Submission US Submission
The memoirs of Joella Holliday dubbed 'the world's youngest transsexual' . read more...

Joella Holliday UK Submission US Submission
  The memoirs of the intersex Joella Holliday. read more...

Cintia de Silva, Teena Lyons UK Submission US Submission
Full Brazilian - The true story of baring all in the front line of lap dancing is Cintia’s true story of her life in some of the world’s best-known clubs. read more...

Shannon Kyle, Emma O'Reilly US Submission
The memoirs of  Lance Armstrong’s masseuse and the whistle blower who bought him down. read more...

Kris Hollington, Chris Marinello UK Submission
  In Art Hunter, Chris Marinello, General Counsel and Executive Director of the Art Loss Register (ALR), takes us behind the scenes to show how heisters, corrupt art dealers, opportunists and terrorists and drugs dealers have stolen and sold or exchanged priceless works of art by Monet, Manet, Picasso, Cezanne and Klimt, amongst many others – not to mention countless priceless antiquities.  read more...

Michael Carroll, William Callahan UK Submission US Submission
Hostage to Fortune is the story of former Justice Department special attorney turned private investigator, William Callahan’s unreported mission to help free 52 American diplomats held hostage in the Islamic Republic of Iran. read more...

Maddy McGuire UK Submission US Submission
Set in the nineties in North West England, this autobiographical account follows Maddy’s troubled journey from a sheltered, fanatical upbringing where most days are spent in church through to hell in the form of social services care homes. read more...

Maddy McGuire UK Submission US Submission
Memoir of amphetamine addiction, needles and recovery. read more...

Neville Thurlbeck UK Submission US Submission
A fascinating, swashbuckling  insight into some of the biggest and most sensational scoops by the News of the World’s legendary chief reporter Neville Thurlbeck. read more...

Nicola Stow UK Submission US Submission
Featuring a cast of colourful, quirky characters, Gulfstream Girl: Confessions of a Private Jet Stewardess offers an unprecedented account of what it's really like to be a corporate flight attendant, exposing both the glamour and sinister underbelly of this mysterious industry. read more...

Mark de Rond UK Submission US Submission
A memoir of life in the army field hospital at Camp Bastien. read more...

Lynne Barrett-Lee, Matt Deighton UK Submission US Submission
Under the Rainbow is an intensely personal story, one not so much about a man and his dog, but about a dog – a very special dog – and how she helped a man, through helping others, find new meaning in his life. read more...

Kris Hollington, Carlton King UK Submission US Submission
The memoirs of one of the few Special Branch officers seconded to M16. read more...

Mandy Smith, Nicola Stow UK Submission
Set against a backdrop of exotic locations, featuring a cast of zany, uninhibited characters, Cabin Fever offers an exhilarating, and often hilarious, account of what it’s like to be a stewardess in the modern world of air travel. read more...

Military History

Christian Jennings UK Submission
The first book in English in a quarter century devoted to this crucial, multinational World War Two battle in Italy, it focuses not just on the combat experiences of undersung American, Italian, Allied and German military units, but on how the three leaders from Britain, America and Russia planned to exploit the outcome of the battle for their own ends, and their own national benefit, and what happened.  read more...

Reference

Jamie Pike UK Submission US Submission
The Ultimate Guide to Filming Locations in New York City presents 500 unique locations that have starred in 100 diverse films from the last 50 years where New York is as big a star as the actors and actresses who appear in them. read more...

Paul Jones US Submission
Word Drops: A sprinkling of literary curiosities comprises a chain of 1,000 weird and wonderful words and word trivia like these, creating a fact-by-fact journey through the dictionary and the languages of the world from aardvark (which means ‘earth-pig’ in Afrikaans) tozenzizenzizenzic (a number raised to its eighth power), and back to again read more...